Visit showroom
We invite you to take a look at Fibonacci city farms product range and its features at Moscow region, Minskoe sh., 18 km from the Moscow Ring Road, Zaitsevo village.

Weekdays: 10:00 - 19:00, weekends: 10:00 - 18:00
All models and color layouts of the city farms are represented in the Fibonacci showroom. You can not only assess the visual and technical characteristics of the premium equipment but also personally address the specialists with all your issues of concern regarding agronomic process.
Plants growing in the Fibonacci city farm is a really exciting occupation combining the latest technological solutions and maximum easy of control. The showroom space enables to gain practical experience of unique innovative equipment operation.
Fibonacci showroom presents the possibility of not only getting to know the specificity of the city farm functioning process but also of seeing its result firsthand: abundant harvest of all sorts of crops grown using Fibonacci premium equipment is represented in the project space.
How to get there?
на автомобиле
Адрес - Берсеневский пер. 2 стр. 1.
от м. «Полянка»
How to get there?
From the direction of Yakimanka
From the direction of Borovitskaya square
«Kropotkinskaya»
«Polyanka»
1 View from
parking
2 After
the arch
3 Entrance
(6th floor)
All models

Посетить шоурум
Мы приглашаем Вас ознакомиться с модельным рядом Fibonacci и особенностями работы городских ферм по адресу
Московская область, Минское ш., 18 км от МКАД, д. Зайцево

Будни: 10:00 - 19:00
В шоуруме Fibonacci представлены все модели и цветовые решения городских ферм. Вы сможете не только оценить визуальную и техническую составляющую премиальной техники, но и лично задать все необходимые вопросы специалистам по агрономическому процессу.
Выращивание растений в городской ферме Fibonacci – по-настоящему увлекательное занятие, сочетающее в себе новейшие технологические разработки и доведенную до максимального удобства простоту управления. Пространство шоурума позволяет получить практический опыт работы с уникальной инновационной техникой.
Шоурум Fibonacci – это возможность не только познакомиться с особенностями процесса функционирования городской фермы, но и своими глазами увидеть его результат: в пространстве проекта представлен богатый и разнообразный урожай культур, выращенных с помощью премиальной техники Fibonacci.
Как добраться?
на автомобиле
Адрес - Берсеневский пер. 2 стр. 1.
от м. «Полянка»
Как добраться?
Со стороны Якиманки
Со стороны Боровицкой пл.
«Кропоткинская»
«Полянка»
1 Вид со
стоянки
2 После
арки
3 Вход
(6 этаж)
Все модели